{Texture Tuesday} – the celebration eDition

Celebrate

Kim gave the theme of celebrate, she said

“Your photo must center around the word celebrate….Before you think… but…but… Hear me out…there are so many ways to interpret this…………Next Tuesday…let’s CELEBRATE.”

The first thing that came to mind for me was a birthday celebration, this was a photo I took of my daughters Birthday cake and I added 3 of Kim’s textures to it.

I hope you are all having a fantastic week so far and Happy Texture Tuesday 🙂

LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE – enjoying and recording the everyday moments of life.

5 thoughts on “{Texture Tuesday} – the celebration eDition

  1. That’s what I thought of first to and weddings but decided on life, spring, and nature.. all three.. Your image today TT is a fun photo and the way you used the textures makes the photo unique..
    Hugs

  2. Kim’s challenges are always fun, especial seeing how others interpret it. Your candles and cake are perfect, and I love the quote!! So sweet! Hope your week has been fantastic!!

Leave a Reply

