{Macro Monday} – the Metal eDition

This Monday the challenge was set, but my creativity failed me, the shot I took was the metal measuring spoons, the others are all ones I have taken that would have also fit the theme nicely. As I do not like to repeat shots for the challenges, if I can help it, I decided to shoot something new. Long days at work whilst my kids were at Easter camp meant that my options were a little on the limited side 😮

Half a teaspoon!

Playground link

Circular abstract

Natural weathering

Peaks

The Potato nightmare

Sieve-keh!

I hope you are all having a Happy Macro Monday 🙂

LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE – enjoying and recording the everyday moments of life.

6 thoughts on “{Macro Monday} – the Metal eDition

Leave a Reply

