Where did February go?

As mentioned in my post last week, I am trying to play catchup on here so that I can get myself into a nice routine for posting my Project Life spreads each week. Here is what we were up to weeks 7 and 8.

Week 7 – A normal week

I seemed to spend most of this week at work so was feeling very stressed, I am so glad I still managed to get a few shots in though and even a selfie (much as I hate seeing photos of me, I keep having to remind myself why I do this!). I do think that it helps that I am still taking a photo a day as it always ensures I have at least seven photos each week! (and have been since 7th May 2009!!).

Week 8 – Half term holidays

Week 8 – Part deux!

This last week we all were on holiday, usually it would be fantastic to have some time off, this time though not as much as we ended up sorting out cabling that our electrician had mucked up!!! We had HDMI and network cables that when we tried did not work. This meant channeling out our newly plastered walls to re run cables…….NOT IMPRESSED to say the least. Luckily though my parents took my two kids down to Somerset for a short break so at least they had a nice holiday from school.

I am thinking of doing a couple of Clickinmoms courses at the moment, as I feel I have so much still to learn photography wise. So watch this space. If anyone can recommend any of them I would love to hear from you?

LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE – enjoying and recording the everyday moments of life.

2 thoughts on “Where did February go?

Leave a Reply

