Deep in thought

A penny for your thoughts

I often watch my kids from afar and when I see them looking like this I often wonder what is running through their mind.

I grabbed my camera quickly when I noticed W looking out his bedroom window and LOVED the way the sunlight through the blind was falling on his face. He did not even stir as I took the shot, I guess that is what happens when you have a mum who takes so many photos of you, you end up ignoring the camera. Which is great for me as I get the shots I like the best which are natural and unposed. Although saying that I still like to get some traditional portraits of my two as well.

LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE – enjoying and recording the everyday moments of life.

Leave a Reply

