What’s in a name?

A hot chocolate kinda day

I took a while trying to think what to call my blog and a name for my photography endeavors. My name is quite common and there is already a photographer with my exact name so that one went out the window early on. I already have a page called Modern Memory Keeping Photography on both here and Facebook, but I wanted to try something else to rebrand so to speak. I need to inject some life into my endeavors online and find my niche.

Well kaewa is all my family’s initials rolled int one. K is for Karen and A is for Andrew, my wonderful and supportive husband. We have been married for 13 years in August, but been together for 17 (boy where has that time gone!). E is for my daughter, W is for my son and well A is my surname Anderson. Bingo I had my name, it is unique and has a special meaning to me.

LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE – enjoying and recording the everyday moments of life.

Leave a Reply

